About Us | Contact Us | Search HR
Human Resources

Employee Engagement Survey Steering Committee

Back to the Employee Engagement Survey

Name C/S/U
Ricardo Medina College of Natural Science 
Jessica Chamberlain Cockrell School of Engineering 
Angie Hoffman College of Education
Gustavo San Miguel College of Fine Arts
Gail Davis College of Liberal Arts
Debra Madden College of Pharmacy
Anne Steele Division of Diversity and Community Engagement
Elizabeth Steinour Dell Medical School
Marla Martinez Finance and Administrative Services
Sophia Ortiz Graduate Studies
Cindy Posey Internal Communications 
Terry Newman Jackson School of Geosciences 
Susan Farias Law School
Cindy Brewer LBJ School of Public Affairs 
Beth Egbert McCombs Business School
RT Fehlhafer Moody College of Communication
Margaret Hill Nursing
Kathy Foster Office of the Executive Vice President & Provost
Mary Lindholm Office of the President
Sarah Wu School of Architecture
Dona Kurtz School of Information
Egidio Leitao School of Social Work 
Cheryl Pyle Student Affairs
Tamela Walker Undergraduate Studies
Lee Bash University Development Office
Melissa Ferrell University Development Office
Dorothy Frasch Vice President for Research
Rianne Brashears Intercollegiate Athletics