Staff Service Awards
2016 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2016 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Friday May 13, 2016, 10 a.m. - noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Academic Technology Support
Admin Systems Modernization Program
Air Force Science
Animal Resources Center
Applied Research Laboratories
Associate Vice President Employee and Campus Services - Martinez
Biology Instructional Office
Biomedical Engineering
Brackenridge Field Laboratory
Bureau of Economic Geology
Business and Financial Services
Campus Safety & Security
Center for Aeromechanics Research
Center for Electromechanics
Center for Energy and Environmental Resources
Center for High Energy Density Science
Center for Identity
Center for Learning & Memory
Center for Particles and Fields
Center for Perceptual Systems
Center for Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Center for Professional Education
Center for Research in Water Resources
Center for Space Research
Center for Transportation Research
Central Business Office
Charles A. Dana Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Cockrell School of Engineering
College of Education
College of Fine Arts
College of Liberal Arts
College of Natural Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Construction Industry Institute
Counseling and Mental Health Center
Culture Collection of Algae
Dell Medical School
Department of Accounting
Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
Department of American Studies
Department of Anthropology
Department of Art and Art History
Department of Astronomy
Department of Chemical Engineering
Department of Chemistry
Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Department of Classics
Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Department of Computer Science
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Department of Educational Administration
Department of Educational Psychology
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Finance
Department of Geological Sciences
Department of Government
Department of Integrative Biology
Department of Mathematics
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Middle Eastern Studies
Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Department of Physics
Department of Psychology
Department of Radio Television Film
Department of Rhetoric & Writing
Department of Sociology
Department of Theatre and Dance
Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Division of Housing & Food Service
Division of Recreational Sports
Document Solutions
Dolph Briscoe Center for American History
Environmental Health and Safety
Executive Vice President & Provost
Facilities Services
Fire Prevention Services
Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Special Events Center
Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Hogg Foundation
Hub Program Office
Human Resources
IC2 Institute
Information Security Office
Inst Reporting, Research & Info Systems
Institute for Cellular and Molecular Biology
Institute for Computational Engineering and Science
Institute for Fusion Studies
Institute for Geophysics
Institute for Public School Initiatives
Intercollegiate Athletics
Internal Audit
International Office
ITS Applications
ITS Customer Support Services
ITS Networking
ITS Systems
Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art
Jackson School of Geosciences
KUT Radio
Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center
Law Library
Liberal Arts Honors Program
Liberal Arts Instructional Technology Services
Linguistics Research Center
Longhorn Aquatics
Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
Marine Science Institute
McDonald Observatory
Meadows Center and Vaughn Gross Center
Mexican American and Latina_o Studies
Microelectronics Research Center
Military Science (Army)
Molecular Biosciences
Moody College of Communication
Naval Science
Nuclear Engineering Teaching Laboratory
Office of Accounting
Office of Admissions
Office of Financial Aid
Office of Graduate Studies
Office of Sponsored Projects
Office of Technology Commercialization
Office of Telecommunication Services
Office of the Associate Dean for Research
Office of the Dean of Students
Office of the General Faculty
Office of the President
Office of the Registrar
Office of the Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Parking and Transportation Services
Payroll Services
Petroleum Extension Services
Phil M. Ferguson Structural Engineering Laboratory
Plan II Honors Program
Population Research Center
PRC Commons Building
Project Management & Construction Services
Ray Marshall Center for the Study of Human Resources
Red McCombs School of Business College of Business Administration
Sam Rayburn Library
School of Architecture
School of Information
School of Journalism
School of Law
School of Music
School of Nursing
School of Social Work
School of Undergraduate Studies
Science Education Center
Shared Services Program
South Asia Institute
Student Success Initiatives
Technology Resources
Texas Advanced Computing Center
Texas Archeological Research Laboratory
Texas Extended Campus
Texas Materials Institute
Texas Performing Arts
Texas Student Media
Texas Swim Center
Texas University Affiliated Program
The Center for Complex Quantum Systems, Physics Department
Travel Management Services
Univ Op-Communications
University Charter School
University Development Office
University Extension Division of Continuing Education
University Health Services
University Interscholastic League
University of Texas Child Development Center
University of Texas Elementary School
University of Texas Libraries
University of Texas Press
University Police Department
University Unions
UTeach Science Program
Utilities and Energy Management
Vice President for Legal Affairs
Vice President for University Operations
Vice-President for Research
Waggoner Center for Alcohol and Addiction Research

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.