Staff Service Awards
2017 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2017 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Thursday April 20, 2017, at 10 a.m. - Noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

Campus Planning & Project Management
Center for Aeromechanics Research
Center for Agile Technology
Center for Electromechanics
Center for Energy and Environmental Resources
Center for High Energy Density Science
Center for Learning & Memory
Center for Mexican American Studies
Center for Middle Eastern Studies
Center for Perceptual Systems
Center for Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Center for Professional Education
Center for Space Research
Center for STEM Education
Center for Systems and Synthetic Biology
Center for Transportation Research
Charles A. Dana Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Cockrell School of Engineering
College of Education
College of Fine Arts
College of Liberal Arts
College of Natural Sciences
College of Pharmacy
Construction Industry Institute
Counseling and Mental Health Center

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.