Staff Service Awards
2016 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2016 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Friday May 13, 2016, 10 a.m. - noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Cacciotti Summer W.10College of Liberal Arts
Caldera Gregory S.20College of Pharmacy
Cale Smedley B.15Parking and Transportation Services
Calfas Roy S.15Applied Research Laboratories
Calhoun Jimmie S.20Moody College of Communication
Calliham Tatiana10Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Camacho Yolanda L.25College of Pharmacy
Canales Marissa A.10Biomedical Engineering
Cannon David W.10Liberal Arts Instructional Technology Services
Cannon Jeffrey J.15ITS Networking
Cannon Shirley A.20School of Law
Cantara Jamie S.20University Development Office
Carmona Walter10Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Special Events Center
Carpenter Matthew T.20Project Management & Construction Services
Carreon Carol R.20School of Information
Carroll Michael J.15Document Solutions
Carter Edison J.15Applied Research Laboratories
Carver David M.30Texas Advanced Computing Center
Caspers Rodger D.10University Development Office
Cassibry John F.10Center for Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Castaneda-English Patricia10School of Nursing
Castillo Joanna L.30Center for Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Center Michael E.15Intercollegiate Athletics
Chandler Marc W.15Division of Housing & Food Service
Chandler Terrie L.15Department of Mechanical Engineering
Chang Ting-Benn15University of Texas Libraries
Chapman James W.10ITS Networking
Chavez Goretty15Facilities Services
Chavez Ruperta20School of Nursing
Chichester Anne E.15Department of Classics
Chimera Chris S.15Cockrell School of Engineering
Chitwood Raymond A.10Center for Learning & Memory
Chlystek Elizabeth M.15Texas Performing Arts
Cicchese Vickie D.10Project Management & Construction Services
Cilek Stacey K.10Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art
Clapper Angela M.10College of Pharmacy
Clement Dean M.10Cockrell School of Engineering
Clements Joe M.15Applied Research Laboratories
Clemons Kathleen A.10Facilities Services
Clippard Lee H.10Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center
Coast Jennifer M.15ITS Applications
Coffey Wayne E.20University Police Department
Coggin Jamie S. H.35Bureau of Economic Geology
Cohen Adam E.10Department of Integrative Biology
Cole David J.15Office of the Registrar
Cole Jennifer L.10Division of Housing & Food Service
Collins Molly G.15Construction Industry Institute
Conner Megan F.15College of Liberal Arts
Connerat Carolyn K.10Student Success Initiatives
Conway Donald R.20Division of Housing & Food Service
Cooley Ron C.10Facilities Services
Cooney Maeve10Department of Chemical Engineering
Cooper Stephen A.15Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Copeland Lorraine M.25Applied Research Laboratories
Corley Allen S.20University Police Department
Cormack Jana D.10Waggoner Center for Alcohol and Addiction Research
Corpus Luis F.10Facilities Services
Cortez Pablo20Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
Cortinas Christopher L.10Document Solutions
Cotrofeld Margaret R.15IC2 Institute
Courney Sheree L.25Institute for Geophysics
Cox Rhonda R.15Division of Recreational Sports
Coy Dori L.10Center for Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering
Craig Marla C.10Counseling and Mental Health Center
Crain Neil E.10Center for Energy and Environmental Resources
Crane Deborah M.15Cockrell School of Engineering
Crawford Thomas P. Jr.10Facilities Services
Crenshaw Brandon L.10Facilities Services
Crim Jena K.15Department of Educational Psychology
Cumpton Greg B.10Ray Marshall Center for the Study of Human Resources
Cunningham Cristy L.10University Charter School

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.