Staff Service Awards
2018 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2018 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Thursday April 19, 2018, at 10 a.m. - Noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
D'Artagnan Tristan C.20College of Pharmacy
Dahan Maytal15Texas Advanced Computing Center
Dallas Larayne J.30University of Texas Libraries
Damm George A.15McDonald Observatory
Damvar Michelle P.10Phil M. Ferguson Structural Engineering Laboratory
David Daniel M.15Office of Admissions
Davis Benjamin M.15Applied Research Laboratories
Davis Dale W.10Facilities Services
Davis Kayleen L.15McDonald Observatory
Davis Paul B.10Iq - Information Quest
DavisVictoria D.10Dell Medical School
Dawson Gena R.10School of Law
De Haas Henrike D.20Office of Sponsored Projects
De La Cerda Alicia O.15University Housing & Dining
Deangelo Michael V.20Bureau of Economic Geology
DeBoisJohn P.10Payment Services
Deforest Lea10University of Texas Libraries
Deharo Francisco A.25Facilities Services
Deleon Gloria E.35Office of Financial Aid
Deleon Jesse Jr.15Facilities Services
Dempsey Philip W.40Applied Research Laboratories
Demunbrun Stephanie30Intercollegiate Athletics
Denmon Edith R.30University of Texas Libraries
Denson Dan P.10Applied Research Laboratories
Desimone Mike J.25Applied Research Laboratories
Dewitty Cardell10Document Solutions
Diaz Jade A.10University of Texas Libraries
Diaz Robert I.15Office of Sponsored Projects
Diehl Ethan F.20Technology Resources
Dobbs Joseph W. Jr.15University of Texas Libraries
Dong Jing15Marine Science Institute
Downing Elizabeth Ann15Office of Telecommunication Services
Drake Eileen R.10Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Drimalas Thanos10Center for Transportation Research
Dubrow Aaron10Texas Advanced Computing Center
Duett Peggy L.15Facilities Services
Duffy Janice B.35Weinberg Theory Group
Duncan Daniel D.10Institute for Geophysics
Durkin-Drga Rachel25Texas Performing Arts

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.