Staff Service Awards
2016 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2016 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Friday May 13, 2016, 10 a.m. - noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Earl Jimmy D.35Frank C. Erwin, Jr. Special Events Center
Edwards Kenny S.15Facilities Services
Eichhubl Peter10Bureau of Economic Geology
Eijkhout Victor L.10Texas Advanced Computing Center
Eikner Karen A.20Department of Chemical Engineering
Eldridge Robert B.20Department of Chemical Engineering
Elliott Jerritt K.15Intercollegiate Athletics
Ellis Gail15Applied Research Laboratories
Ellzey Janet L.25Department of Mechanical Engineering
Elsik Jennifer B.15University of Texas Libraries
Emack Jeremy W.10Applied Research Laboratories
Ermis Chris A.10Utilities and Energy Management
Ernst Leslie M.15Office of the President
Escobedo Francisco25College of Education
Escobedo Oscar L.15ITS Networking
Esquivel Refugio M.15Facilities Services
Esquivel Yolanda M.20Division of Housing & Food Service
Evelyn Jeffrey S.20School of Architecture

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.