Staff Service Awards
2018 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2018 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Thursday April 19, 2018, at 10 a.m. - Noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Fackler Timothy I.15Liberal Arts Instructional Technology Services
Farmer Linda D.10College of Natural Sciences
Faulk Cynthia K.20Marine Science Institute
Fenves Gregory L.10Office of the President
Ferrara Regina L.20Construction Industry Institute
Ferrick John M.25School of Law
Field Leanne H.15Red McCombs School of Business
Fields John T.20Intercollegiate Athletics
Fish Scott20Department of Mechanical Engineering
Fisher Kristi D.25Workday Implementation Program
Flack Laura25Department of History
Fleming William F.10Red McCombs School of Business
Flores Arlo15University Interscholastic League
Flores Arturo R.10Department of History
Flores Debra S.15Dolph Briscoe Center for American History
Flores Gumecindo25Business and Financial Services
Flores Richard R.20College of Liberal Arts
Flores Rosalio Jr.20Texas Swim Center
Foster Mark I.10Red McCombs School of Business
Francis Todd W.15University Development Office
Franklin James A.10Department of Accounting
Franks Brandelyn S.10Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Frasch Dorothy M.40Vice-President for Research
Fu Qilong10Bureau of Economic Geology
Fuentes Loya Yvonne20Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Fuertsch Andrew J.25Office of the Registrar
Fuiman Lee A.30Marine Science Institute
Fuller Cheryl L.30Inst Reporting, Research & Info Systems

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.