Staff Service Awards
2018 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2018 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Thursday April 19, 2018, at 10 a.m. - Noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Jaber Khaled M.20Moody College of Communication
Jackson Andrew L. Jr.10Facilities Services
Jagodzinski Jeremy J.10Department of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
Jaimes Gisela A.25Office of Admissions
Jain Jitendra10Office of Technology Commercialization
James Mark A.15Office of Admissions
Janson Xavier15Bureau of Economic Geology
Jaquysh Melanie A.20Financial Affairs
Jaramillo Virginia M.15University Housing & Dining
Jaramillo Garcia Humbert10Facilities Services
Jares Danny R.25Department of Mechanical Engineering
Jaroschy Catherine M.10International Office
Javadpour Farzam10Bureau of Economic Geology
Jenner Christine K.10University Housing & Dining
Johnson James H.10Fire Prevention Services
Johnson James L.10Red McCombs School of Business
Johnson Justin E.20Texas Performing Arts
Johnson Sandra R.30Office of Telecommunication Services
Johnson Tonya D.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Johnson William H.20College of Pharmacy
Joly Mary K.15College of Natural Sciences
Jones Kevin L.30University Health Services
Jones Meagan M.10Facilities Services
Jones Roy L.20Facilities Services
Jones Xavier F.10College of Pharmacy
Jordan Christopher T.10Texas Advanced Computing Center
Josserand Timothy M.20Applied Research Laboratories

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.