Staff Service Awards
2018 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2018 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Thursday April 19, 2018, at 10 a.m. - Noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Kaderka Kathleen R.45Applied Research Laboratories
Kaligian Mark E.10Parking and Transportation Services
Keilani Selina W.15Center for Transportation Research
Kemp Mary E.10UT Global Initiative in Ed & Leadership
Kempf Scott D.25Institute for Geophysics
Kerr Elizabeth S.40University of Texas Libraries
Keys James R.10College of Education
Kilgore Sydney M.10University of Texas Libraries
Kim Dong Hwan10Molecular Biosciences
Kim Hanna15College of Natural Sciences
Kindschi Rebecca D.10Office of Admissions
King Karen S.30Animal Resources Center
King Kathryn M.20Cockrell School of Engineering
Kinsey Catherine W.30Office of the Vice-President for Student Affairs
Knight Derek S.20Division of Recreational Sports
Knight Mary E.35Financial Affairs
Knutson John M.25Applied Research Laboratories
Kobza Randall J.25Facilities Services
Koenig Byron K.10Utilities and Energy Management
Koepp Lynne H.15School of Law
Kokes Joyce E.25Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Korts David E.25Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Kotschenreuther M. T.35Institute for Fusion Studies
Kreth Gregory D.15ITS Systems
Krivak Ancelyn J.10Harry Huntt Ransom Humanities Research Center
Krohn Edwina G.10Office of Accounting
Kruse Sherri L.10Applied Research Laboratories

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.