Staff Service Awards
2016 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2016 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Friday May 13, 2016, 10 a.m. - noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
La Cour Brian15Applied Research Laboratories
Lacker Stephen G.30Applied Research Laboratories
Lago Saray10University Unions
Lam Dung N.10Applied Research Laboratories
Lam Ngoc T.15Center for Space Research
Lamas Patricia A.20Marine Science Institute
Lancz Jozsef15Utilities and Energy Management
Landfield Michele M.10The Center for Complex Quantum Systems, Physics Department
Langlois Judith H.40Executive Vice President & Provost
Latham Henry E.10Applied Research Laboratories
Laubach Stephen E.30Bureau of Economic Geology
Lavergne Gary M.15Office of Admissions
Lawnsby Jed A.15College of Fine Arts
Lawrence Arnold E. III20Utilities and Energy Management
Leblanc Jerome J.20Admin Systems Modernization Program
Lee Richard15Law Library
Lee Robert E.30Project Management & Construction Services
Lee Wade T.10KUT Radio
Lemuel Ervin C.20Facilities Services
Lengefeld Angela C.10University Charter School
Lenhart Richard D.10Applied Research Laboratories
Lenig Cathleen15Construction Industry Institute
Leugers Natzyeli Q.10School of Law
Levitch Barry T.20Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Levy Roger E.15Texas University Affiliated Program
Lind Solitaire A.15Division of Housing & Food Service
Lindemann Bernhardt T.10Facilities Services
Lisenbee Lonnie E. Jr.10College of Liberal Arts
Lister Richard E.15Facilities Services
Lloyd Teresa L.10Law Library
Lockett Alfred A.10ITS Networking
Loflin Donald L.10Center for Electromechanics
Logan Charles H.10Texas Swim Center
Lomasney Kelly15Admin Systems Modernization Program
Longoria Alberto15Office of Accounting
Lopez Alfredo C. Jr.20Business and Financial Services
Lopez Annela M.30Office of the Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
Lopez Patrick D.20Charles A. Dana Center for Science and Mathematics Education
Luna Jackson Jennifer L.20School of Social Work
Lundquist Shannon K.10IC2 Institute
Lynch Vincent M.30Department of Chemistry

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.