Staff Service Awards
2016 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2016 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Friday May 13, 2016, 10 a.m. - noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Nall Harold D.15ITS Networking
Napoles Manuel R.20Intercollegiate Athletics
Narvekar Sunil M.10Applied Research Laboratories
Nava Suzette E.20College of Natural Sciences
Navratil Paul A.10Texas Advanced Computing Center
Naxera Lisa A.15Moody College of Communication
Nellis Ann E.10Longhorn Aquatics
Nelson Geoffrey D.10ITS Systems
Nemec Ashley S.10Executive Vice President & Provost
Nemy Philip P.10Moody College of Communication
Newberry Jeffrey A.20University of Texas Libraries
Newman Terry B.30Jackson School of Geosciences
Newton Julie25University Health Services
Ng Jonathan Y.10Applied Research Laboratories
Nix Shelley N.20Red McCombs School of Business College of Business Administration
Nobles David R. Jr.10Culture Collection of Algae
Noffsinger Barbara B.20Office of Accounting
Nunez Emilio J.10Center for Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.