Staff Service Awards
2018 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2018 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Thursday April 19, 2018, at 10 a.m. - Noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Padden Jennifer R.20Office of Graduate Studies
Padilla Joe A.15Utilities and Energy Management
Page Rebecca A.35Office of Graduate Studies
Palmer Sally15Marine Science Institute
Pantalion Kathleen D.15Center for Learning & Memory
Pape Dwain D.25ITS University Data Center
Parker Jane A.30Department of Physics
Parks William D.30Applied Research Laboratories
Parr Erin R.10College of Natural Sciences
Parras Louis N.10University Unions
Parrett Brian J.15Moody College of Communication
Partin Judson W.10Institute for Geophysics
Pasquale Kerry A.15Plan II Honors Program
Pasterk George10College of Fine Arts
Patkowski Eric H.20Department of Physics
Patterson Angela15College of Natural Sciences
Patterson Mellanie C.15Testing and Evaluation Services
Payne Shelley M.10Molecular Biosciences
Pedahzur Galit10Schusterman Center
Pedraza-Alvar Eloisa15Facilities Services
Pena Stephen O.10Culture Collection of Algae
Pena-Mercado Monica M.15UTeach Science Program
Peoples Matthew G.10Applied Research Laboratories
Perez Paul Jr.30Technology Resources
Perez Ralph S.10Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art
Perlaza Gabriel A.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Perusquia Jose A.25PRC Commons Building
Peterson Lorena A.10Office of Accounting
Pew Curtis G.30ITS Systems
Pfeiffer FloresChristian10Office of Sponsored Projects
Pham Hau V.10Facilities Services
Pineda Maria E.25Department of Germanic Studies
Piner Richard D.10Texas Materials Institute
Pollard James R.15Biomedical Engineering
Ponomareva Olga N.15Waggoner Center for Alcohol and Addiction Research
Porter Evelyn M.20Department of Sociology
Porter Janis L.30University Housing & Dining
Powell Nichole C.10Department of Computer Science
Preuss Kevin L.20Campus Planning & Project Management
Prewett Anita S.15Office of the Associate Dean for Research
Prewit Herwin A.10ITS University Data Center
Purgason Shane T.20Business and Financial Services

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.