Staff Service Awards
2016 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2016 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients will be honored at The President's Staff Awards on Friday May 13, 2016, 10 a.m. - noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Vacek Heather A.15Intercollegiate Athletics
Vadiei Majid20School of Nursing
Valladares Francisco A.25Molecular Biosciences
Vallejo Alice M.15School of Nursing
Vallilee Robin A.20Red McCombs School of Business College of Business Administration
Van Ostran Melissa M.35University of Texas Libraries
Van Zee Field G.10Institute for Computational Engineering and Science
Vargas Everardo B. Jr.10Facilities Services
Vasquez Abraham S.20Parking and Transportation Services
Vasquez Sandra K.10Waggoner Center for Alcohol and Addiction Research
Vega Daniel A.15School of Law
Velasquez Frank R.15Facilities Services
Velazquez Fernando W.10Facilities Services
Vianello Elaine F.10Naval Science
Villa Raul20Inst Reporting, Research & Info Systems
Villalobos Matthew A.10University of Texas Libraries
Vincent Gregory J.10Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.