Staff Service Awards
2017 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2017 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Thursday April 20, 2017, at 10 a.m. - Noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Waelbroeck Francois25Institute for Fusion Studies
Waiwaiole Evelyn N.15Department of Educational Administration
Wakefield Thomas J.20Intercollegiate Athletics
Walker John E.20Office of Accounting
Walker Marcus E.20Applied Research Laboratories
Walker Robert A.25Business and Financial Services
WaltonLee J. Jr.10Facilities Services
Wanamaker Amy10Campus Planning & Project Management
Wang Jason15ITS Networking
Wang Michael K.10ITS Applications
Wardell Douglas R.15Center for Electromechanics
Washecka Barbara J.30Law Library
Wasielewski Miguel V.20Office of Admissions
Watkins Karen P.30Applied Research Laboratories
Watkins Robert A.40Office of Graduate Studies
Watson Del J.10Executive Vice President & Provost
Watson Sean R.10Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center
Weberg Darcy L.15Texas Performing Arts
WestJanet S.10University Compliance Services
Westbrook Brett E.20UTeach Science Program
Whatley Annette A.10International Office
Whitaker Brook A.25Intercollegiate Athletics
Whitaker Warren G.25Texas Performing Arts
White Judy S.25School of Law
Whitman Jay20Moody College of Communication
Whitten Brandy L.15University Health Services
WhittenLoran J. Jr.30Office of the Registrar
Wichman James L.10Environmental Health and Safety
Wiederspahn Mark35Institute for Geophysics
Williams Allison K.10Facilities Services
Williams Deana C.20Office of Graduate Studies
Williams Janice V.15Student Success Initiatives
Williams Leigh Ashley S.15Center for Transportation Research
Williams Linda L.10Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Williams Ramona L.25Shared Services Program
Wilsan Stevan J.10Construction Industry Institute
Winchester Shiela B.20University of Texas Libraries
Winkelmann Brian C.20Applied Research Laboratories
Wise Valerie A.15Texas Advanced Computing Center
Wise William J.15Department of Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Wood Steven M.10Utilities and Energy Management
WoodTamara L.10Dell Medical School
Woodruff George J.15Parking and Transportation Services
Woods Brittany K.10University Unions
Woolaver Billie J.35University of Texas Libraries
Wormington Helen M.15Div. of Diversity & Community Engagement
Worthington Michael S.15Center for Electromechanics
Wortman, Jr.Dennis F.10Red McCombs School of Business
Wynn Anda K.15College of Pharmacy

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.