Staff Service Awards
2017 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2017 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients were honored at The President's Staff Awards on Thursday April 20, 2017, at 10 a.m. - Noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

Last Name First Name Year Department
Bienemann Margaret A.40University of Texas Libraries
Burlingham Merry L.40University of Texas Libraries
CochranWilliam D.40McDonald Observatory
Dutton Shirley P.40Bureau of Economic Geology
Flores Sergio J.40Division of Housing & Food Service
McCord Janet M.40Texas Advanced Computing Center
MillstoneLinda H.40University Compliance Services
OelrichHelen40Office of the President
Srnensky Jackie L.40Microelectronics Research Center
Watkins Robert A.40Office of Graduate Studies

10 | 15 | 20 | 25 | 30 | 35 | 40 | 45 |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.