Staff Service Awards
2019 Recipient List

Following is the list of 2019 Staff Service Award recipients. Recipients will be honored at The President's Staff Awards on Thursday April 25, 2019, at 10 a.m. - Noon in the LBJ Auditorium.

For more information on the awards program, eligibility, etc., please see Service Awards Home. All questions should be directed to the HR contact.

View by Last Name | View by Department | View by Year

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Last Name First Name Year Department
Abney Robert E.10Applied Research Laboratories
Abroms Pathrience C.20College of Pharmacy
Adame Alonso30McDonald Observatory
Adkins Courtney C.15Educational Leadership and Policy
Akella Sandhya L.10Office of Accounting
Alcazar Genaro V.10Intercollegiate Athletics
Alderete Domingo E.15Utilities and Energy Management
Aldridge John Clark10Jack S. Blanton Museum of Art
Aleman Audon20Budget Office
Alexander Antwuan D.20Frank C. Erwin- Jr. Special Events Center
Allgood Janis R.30Intercollegiate Athletics
Alvarado Suarez Maria I.20University Housing & Dining
Alvarez David S.35KUT Radio
Amato Richard A.10IC2 Institute
Amidon Vickie B.15Bureau of Economic Geology
Andrews Mark J.10Nuclear Engineering Teaching Laboratory
Angerman Bliss H.15Cockrell School of Engineering
Apollo Alexia R.10Moody College of Communication
Arasappan Dhivya10Center for Biomedical Research Support
Argueta-Castro Jorge D.20Facilities Services
Armonta Dolores G.30University Housing & Dining
Arnone Michelle M.20Red McCombs School of Business
AronsonKathleen M.20University Development Office
Artis Tatiana M.10Department of Medicine
Ashlock Claudia M.30University Housing & Dining
Assadourian Carol A.30Department of Chemical Engineering
Aston Karen15Intercollegiate Athletics
Ates Donald R.10University Housing & Dining
Atkinson Marina J.20Project Management & Construction Services
Atwood Robin D.20Department of Kinesiology and Health Education
Austin James A. Jr.40Institute for Geophysics
Austin Lewis L.10Facilities Services
Avila Ricardo M.10Dell Pediatric Research Institute
Ayala Nuria E.15Construction Industry Institute

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

HR Contact Information

All questions concerning The University of Texas at Austin Staff Service Awards Program should be directed to the Staff Awards Team.