Staff Directory

Human Resource Service Center and Records

Customer Service and Records

Phone: 512-471-HRSC (4772) or toll-free 1-800-687-4178
Fax: 512-232-3524

Mailing Address: HR, 1616 Guadalupe St, Suite 1.408, Austin, TX 78701
Campus Mail Code: J5600

HR Service Center (HRSC) Team

Marlo P. Kibler, HR Service Center Director
Griselda Alvarado, HR Service Center Representative
Kristin Cloud, HR Service Center Representative Team Lead & Trainer
Conner Fortney, Records & Onboarding Specialist
Juliann Harris, Administrative Associate
Patrice Louis, HR Service Center Representative
Lisa Morrison,  Records & Onboarding Specialist
Yetunde Olora, HR Service Center Representative
Jillian Riojas, Administrative Associate
Jennifer Sims, Records & Onboarding Specialist
James Sorensen, Records & Onboarding Specialist
Tracy Torres, Records & Onboarding Team Lead and Trainer

Office of the Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Phone: 512-471-5961
Fax: 512-471-8464
Campus Mail Code: J5600

Office of the Associate Vice President for Human Resources Team

Roger Cude, Vice President of People and Talent
Stacey Haley, Executive Assistant to VPPT / HR Administrative Manager
Mary Bade, Ph.D. Conflict Management & Dispute Resolution (CMDR) Officer
Amy Wolfgang, Senior Administrative Associate for CMDR and SWS Offices

Strategic Workforce Solutions

Phone: 512-475-7200
Fax: 512-232-3523

Strategic Workforce Solutions Team

Karen Chawner, Director of HR SWS
Alisa Hagan, Assistant Director of HR SWS
Karen Blanchette, Workforce Analyst
Char Burke, Principal HR Consultant
Kirsha Del Pino, Principal HR Consultant
Angela Frisina, Senior HR Consultant
Roché George, HR Consultant
Lauren Harper, HR Consultant
Christine Maldonado, Principal HR Consultant
Norma Fernandez Perez, Senior Business Analyst
Amy Wolfgang, Senior Administrative Associate

Benefits (Insurance, Retirement, Leave Management, and Workers’ Compensation)

Insurance & Retirement

Phone: 512-471-HRSC (4772) or toll-free 1-800-687-4178
Fax: 512-232-3524

Leave Management & Workers’ Compensation

Phone: 512-475-8099
Fax: 512-471-7008

Benefits Team

Steven Blackwell, Director of Benefits & Leave Management
Brandon Bowers, Benefits Specialist
Fernando Castillo, Senior Benefits Specialist
Jennifer Garcia, Senior Benefits Specialist
Regina Garza, Senior Benefits Specialist 
Edye Giordano, Benefits Specialist
Markos Hernandez, Administrative Associate
Kelly Lomasney, Principal HR Consultant
Laura Mackey, Senior Benefits Specialist
Rigo Mireles, Benefits Specialist
Lucero Aguilar Ortega, Benefits Specialist
Mycah Richardson, Benefits Specialist
Anthea Robles, Administrative Assistant


HealthPoint (EAP, OHP, Work-Life Balance, and Wellness)

Susan Harnden, Director

HealthPoint Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

Phone: 512-471-3366
Fax: 512-475-8558

EAP Mailing Address: EAP, 1616 Guadalupe St, Suite 2.304, Austin, TX 78701
Campus Mail Code: A9200
HealthPoint EAP webpage: Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

Employee Assistance Program (EAP) Team

Aaron Bandy, LCSW
Amber Hunter-Crawford, LCSW-S
Jamie Justus, LCSW-S
Julia Lamberti, Administrative Associate
Danica Morgan, LMSW & trauma specialist
Jeff Stellmach, LCSW
Elaine Tang, social work intern

HealthPoint Occupational Health Program (OHP)

Phone: 512-471-4OHP (4647)
Fax: 512-471-2666

OHP Mailing Address: OHP, 100 W. Dean Keeton St. STOP A9250, Austin, TX 78712-1735
Campus Mail Code: A9250
HealthPoint OHP webpage: Occupational Health Program (OHP)​

Occupational Health Program (OHP) Team

Kimberly Craig, Senior Occupational Health Nurse
Taylor Clark, Administrative Associate
Ali Stoupignan, Staff Nurse
Janelle Wilt, Staff Nurse

HealthPoint Work-life Balance and Wellness Program

Phone: 512-232-1422
HealthPoint Wellness webpage: Healthpoint

Nosse Ovienmhada, Worklife Balance & Wellness Manager

Victims Advocate Network (VAN)

Phone: 512-232-9699
Victims Advocate Network webpage: VAN

Marica Kelley, VAN Program Coordinator
Ryann Grindstaff, VAN Case Manager

Learning & Development

Fax: 512-471-8464
UT Learning & Development (UT L&D) website: UT L&D 

Learning & Development Team

Emil Kresl, Director of Learning & Development
Michele Bennett, Senior Administrative Associate
Frances Delacruz, Learning Architect

Organization Effectiveness

Fax: 512-471-8464
Organization Effectiveness (OE) webpage: Organization Effectiveness (OE)

Organization Effectiveness Team

Elida Lee, Director
Julie Gillespie, Training Specialist III
Amy Wolfgang, Senior Administrative Associate

UTemps (Temporary Placement Services)

Phone: 512-232-TEMP (8367)
Fax: 512-475-6683

UTemps Team

Nora Murillo, HR Coordinator
Carlos Caravantes, HR Representative
Marisela Ortiz, Recruiting Assistant III