Spring 2024 Organizational Restructuring

Programs formerly part of the Division of Campus and Community Engagement have transferred to the following University colleges, schools, and units:

Governmental Affairs & Initiatives 

The University Interscholastic League

College of Education 

UT Elementary School

UT Charter School

Chief Experience Officer 

Explore UT

People & Talent 

Religious Accommodation 

Affirmative Action Plan (Required as Federal Contractor)

Office of Admissions 

Advise Texas 

Youth Engagement Centers

Division of Student Affairs 

ADA Office

Disability and Access 

Disability Cultural Center

First Generation Longhorns 

RGV Familia 

Community and Economic Engagement

Undergraduate College 

Women in STEM 

McNair Scholars 

Darren Walker Scholars 

Strive Grad Prep Academy 

Sweatt Center

School of Social Work 

The Hogg Foundation for Mental Health


Neighborhood Longhorns

Submit questions related to this restructuring.